Askos s.r.l.
Cidade: Pompei
Província: Napoli
E-mail: info@pompeiin.com
Site: http://www.pompeiin.com

Olga Arena
Cidade: Budrio
Província: Bologna
E-mail: olga.arena@travelnotesitaly.com

Ilaria Preda
Cidade: Ravenna
Província: Ravenna
E-mail: ilaria.preda@gmail.com
Site: http://www.ilariapreda.com

Antonia Ponti
Cidade: Rimini
Província: Rimini
E-mail: antoponti15@gmail.com

Daniela Hodnik
Cidade: Trieste
Província: Trieste
E-mail: danci15@yahoo.it

Federica Romiti
Cidade: Anagni
Provincia: Frosinone
E-mail: fede.romiti@gmail.com

Lidivina Maria A. Oliva-Nadler
Cidade: Roma
Provincia: Roma
E-mail: billidi@yahoo.com
Site: http://www.maravilhasderoma.com.br

Maria Elena Cino
Cidade: Roma
Provincia: Roma
E-mail: cino-elena@gmail.com
Site: http://www.visiterome.com

Simona Fabrizi
Cidade: Roma
Provincia: Roma
E-mail: simonfab@libero.it
Site: http://www.guideaurearoma.i
t

Archeoares
Cidade: Viterbo
Provincia: Viterbo
E-mail: info@archeoares.it
Site: http://www.archeoares.it/itinerari/

Andrea Canepa
Cidade: Genova
Província: Genova
E-mail: canepaandrea@ymail.com

Rosaleen Lodigiani
Cidade: Genova
Província: Genova
E-mail: rosaleen@libero.it
Site: http://www.genovapianetaturismo.it

Michela Del Rosso
Cidade: Bergamo
Província: Bergamo
E-mail: laderouge@gmail.com

Adriano Bernareggi
Cidade: Milano
Província: Milano
E-mail: adriano_1943@libero.it



Laura Gioia
Cidade: Milano
Província: Milano
E-mail: laura.gioia26@gmail.com
Site: http://www.artemilano.net

Eugenio Buffa di Perrero
Cidade: Torino
Província: Torino
E-mail: ediperre@libero.it

Laura de Nardo
Cidade: Torino
Província: Torino
E-mail: lauden@alice.it

Roberto Copparoni
Cidade: Cagliari
Província: Cagliari
E-mail: copparoni.roberto@tiscali.it

Cristina La Rocca
Cidade: Enna
Província: Enna
E-mail: crs.larocca@gmail.com

Fiammetta Sordi
Cidade: Arezzo
Provincia: Arezzo
E-mail: fiammetta.sordi@inwind.it

Chiara Conti
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: contichiara4@gmail.com

Edigati Marco
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: edigatimarco@gmail.com
Site: http://www.velvetyeuropetravel.com

Eleonora Pezzino
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: eleuni25@yahoo.it

Elva Conti
Cidade: Firenze
Província: Firenze
E-mail: elvaconti@tiscali.it - elva.conti@youandflorence.com
Sites: http://www.tourfirenze.com

Alessia Carmignani
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: alissiacarm@hotmail.com
Site: http://www.guidedtoursofflorence.com/en

Cristiane de Oliveira
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: cristianeguidafirenze@gmail.com

Deyse Oliveira Ribeiro
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: deyseribeiro@hotmail.com

Elena Leo
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: toursbyelena67@libero.it
Site: http://www.servizibeniculturali.it/Elena-Leo

Guido Ochner
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: gochner@yahoo.com
Site: http://www.linkfirenze.it

Patricia Rico Poveda
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: info@guidaturisticadifirenze.com

Zampini Patrizia
Cidade: Firenze
Provincia: Firenze
E-mail: zampini@aperion.it

Federico Moncini
Cidade: Borgo a Buggiano
Provincia: Pistoia
E-mail: fmoncini@alice.it

Giovanni Borrelli
Cidade: Montecatini Terme
Provincia: Pistoia
E-mail: giovanniborrelli94@gmail.com

Alessandra Adriani
Cidade: Venezia
Província: Venezia
E-mail: info@visitarevenezia.it
Site: http://www.visitarevenezia.it

Barbara Castiglioni
Cidade: Venezia
Província: Venezia
E-mail: bc200206@gmail.com

Lucia Scarpa
Cidade: Venezia
Província: Venezia
E-mail: guidavenezia@hotmail.it
Site: http://guidavenezia.wordpress.com

Maria Pia Girolami
Cidade: Verona
Província: Verona
E-mail: girolami.mariapia@gmail.com
Site: http://exploreverona.com